ATVA       Thede Photography Manchester, Iowa   AMA
Missi Thede 563-927-8996 Manchester, Iowa

2011 photos
Just a note that ALL photos taken will remain online.
OTHER EVENT PHOTOS HERE (NON-RACING)

They will not be removed and will always be available for ordering.

2011 Photos
Problems ordering? Click here

Sunday, October 16
IATVHSS Carlisle Quad Hare Scramble

Saturday, October 15
Hawkeye Downs Race & Awards

Saturday, October 8
Fun Valley MotoX Race and Awards

Saturday, October 1
Riverside Raceway

Saturday, September 24
New Hardtford Racing

Saturday, September 17
Hawkeye Downs

Saturday, September 10
Sunset Ridge MX D17
Bikes & Quads

Saturday, August 27
Hawkeye Downs

Saturday, August 27
Riverside Raceway Bike Practice
photos by Dale

Saturday, August 20
Hawkeye Downs
from 65 Sr. to Quad B Open

Saturday, August 20
Fun Valley MotoX Montezuma

Saturday, August 6
Sunset Ridge MX VMX Grass Track

Sunday, July 31
IATVHSS Decatur City Quad Hare Scramble
photos by Dale

Saturday, July 30
Hawkeye Downs
plus Little Bike Buddy Raced

Saturday, July 23
Sunset Ridge MX RacerX Senior Series

Tuesday, July 19
Jones County Fair MX - Monticello

Sunday, July 17
Sunset Ridge MX D17 Bikes & Quads

Tuesday, July 12
Delaware County Fair Supercross Race (Motokazie)

Sunday, July 10
IATVHSS Mt. Pleasant XC

 

Saturday, July 9
Hawkeye Downs

Sunday, July 3
Fun Valley MotoX Montezuma

My Cycle USA full story - classes I covered were - Saturday, July 3: Quad A & Quad A Production, Open C, 50 JR, 90 Open and 90 CVT. For Sunday July 4: Quad A, 65 Jr, 90 open, Supermini and 250B - so be sure to check it out :)  HERE.

Saturday, July 2
Fun Valley MotoX Montezuma

Saturday, June 25
Hawkeye Downs

Women of Hawkeye Downs Motocross Channel 9 newscast!

Sunday, June 19
Sunset Ridge MX
Loretta Lynn's NC Youth Regional Qualifier

Saturday, June 18
Sunset Ridge MX
Loretta Lynn's NC Youth Regional Qualifier

Friday, June 17
Sunset Ridge MX
Susan G. Komen Walk

Sunday, June 12
IATVHSS Albia Quad Hare Scramble

photos by Dale

Thursday, June 9
Macon County Fair
Quad Race Oval Track
Decatur, Illinois

Sunday, June 5
Spring Creek MX ATV National, Millville

Saturday, June 4
Spring Creek MX ATV National, Millville

Saturday, June 4
NCIMS Fort Dodge MX
photos by Dale

Sunday, May 29
IATVHSS Fort Dodge Quad Hare Scramble
photos by Dale

Sunday, May 29
Sunset Ridge MX Ponca Qualifier
(photos of beginning
of practice only due to event cancelled because of storms)

Saturday, May 28
Sunset Ridge MX
Ponca Qualifier

Saturday, May 28
Fun Valley Bikes & Quads, Montezuma
photos by Dale

Friday, May 27
Sunset Ridge MX Practice (Ponca)

Sunday, May 22
Riverside Raceway
Bike Outlaw

Saturday, May 21
Hawkeye Downs

Sunday, May 15
Riverside Raceway Loretta Lynn's
photos by Dale

Saturday, May 14
Riverside Raceway Loretta Lynn's
photos by Dale

Sunday, May 8
Fun Valley Montezuma
Photos submitted by
Dave McMurrin

Sunday, May 8
Sunset Ridge ATV National, Walnut

Saturday, May 7
Sunset Ridge ATV National, Walnut

Sunday, May 1
Riverside Raceway
photos by Dale

Sunday, May 1
Hawkeye Downs Practice

Sunday, April 17
IATVHSS Spragueville Quad XC

Sunday, April 17
New Hartford MX

photos by Dale

Saturday, April 16
New Hartford MX

Sunday, April 3
Fun Valley Montezuma

Saturday, February 12
Winterset Awards
photos by Bo Bobolinski for Thede Photography

Saturday, February 5
Fun Valley 2010 Banquet

Saturday, January 29
District 22 2010 Awards

Saturday, January 15
IATVHSS Awards Banquet

Click below for:

2010 photos






Copyright 2006-12 Thede Photography