ATVA       Thede Photography Manchester, Iowa   AMA
Missi Thede 563-927-8996 Manchester, Iowa


Just a note that ALL photos taken will remain online.
They will not be removed and will always be available for ordering.

2009 Photos
Problems ordering? Click here

Sunday, October 18
Fun Valley MX

Saturday, October 17
Fun Valley MX

Sunday, October 11
Carlisle IATVHSS Quad Hare Scramble

Sunday, Sept. 27
Winterset Bikes- Riverside Raceway

Saturday, Sept. 26
Winterset Bikes & Quads - Riverside Raceway

Sunday, Sept. 20
Mt. Pleasant Quad Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Saturday, Sept. 19
New Hartford MX

Sunday, Sept. 13
Sunset Ridge MX

Saturday Sept. 12
Hawkeye Downs Race & Awards Ceremony

Monday, Sept. 7
Sunset Ridge MX Walnut - Practice

Sunday, Sept. 6
Fun Valley MX

Saturday, Sept. 5
Fun Valley MX

Saturday, August 29
Hawkeye Downs includes Quad Buddy Race

Saturday, August 15
Hawkeye Downs

Sunday, August 9
Fun Valley MX Bikes & Quads Montezuma

Saturday, August 8
Vintage Vet Bikes - Sunset Ridge MX Walnut, Ill

Sunday, August 2
Decatur City Quad Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Saturday, August 1
Winterset Bikes & Quads

Sunday, July 19
Muscatine County Fair Endurocross - West Liberty

Tuesday, July 14
Delaware County Fair Manchester

Sunday, July 12
Indianola The Farm Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Saturday, July 11
Hawkeye Downs

Friday, July 10
Greene County MX, Jefferson (Fair)

 

 

 

Sunday, July 5
Fun Valley Bikes & Quads w/ATV Qualifier


Friday, July 3
Swamp Cats - First Friday at 5, Manchester

Saturday June 27
Hawkeye Downs w/ Pit Bike race

Friday, June 26
Edgewood Rodeo

Thursday, June 25
Edgewood Rodeo

Saturday, June 20
Fort Dodge Banned 125 XC Race

Sunday, June 14
Loretta Lynn's Youth Regional

Saturday, June 13
Loretta Lynn's Youth Regional

Sunday, June 7
Fun Valley Montezuma Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Friday, June 5
Bad Habits Band - First Friday at 5 Manchester

Thursday, May 28
LaBarge - KMCH Front Porch LIVE, Manchester

Thursday, May 28
Marcy Each & Keith Yoder - KMCH Front Porch LIVE, Manchester

Sunday, May 24
Fort Dodge Quad Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Saturday, May 23
Fun Valley Montezuma


In memory of Terry Chumbley who passed away 5/25/09

Sunday, May 17
Zach Johnson and Friends

Sunday, May 10
Zach Johnson and Friends

Sunday, May 9
Hawkeye Downs

Sunday, May 3
ATV Nationals
Sunset Ridge
Walnut

Saturday, May 2
ATV Nationals
Sunset Ridge
Walnut

Sunday, April 26
Spragueville Quad Hare Scramble IATVHSS

Sunday, April 19
New Hartford Bikes

Saturday, April 18
Fun Valley Montezuma

Sunday, April 12
Sunset Ridge MX practice - Walnut, IL

Saturday, April 11
Hawkeye Downs



Friday, April 3
Zach Johnson, Jordan Hunt and Friends

Saturday, February 28
Fun Valley Banquet

Saturday, January 31
District 22 Banquet

 

Click below for:






Copyright 2006-07 Thede Photography